chrisb

Chris Bekermeier

Elder

Email: cbekermeier@pacmoore.com

johnj

John Jelderks

Elder

Email: John.Jelderks@bfkn.com

 

johnv

John Voss

Elder

Email: jlvoss82@msn.com

kena

Ken Adair

Discipleship Elder

Email: KDAdair@gmail.com

 

paulh

Paul Halm

Elder / Clerk of Consistory

Email: paulhalm191@yahoo.com

troyw

Troy Westercamp

Elder

Email: TWestercamp@yahoo.com

dennisp

Dennis Peters

Elder

Email: dennispeters.email@gmail.com

 

calvaryorlandparkweb

Dwight Devries

Elder

Email: DeVriesDwight@yahoo.com

calvaryorlandparkweb

Kirk Cavanuagh

Elder

Email: captkirk1142@comcast.net

 

calvaryorlandparkweb

Lawrence Haddad

Elder / Pastor of Calvary Noor

Email: LawrenceH@thisiscalvary.org