mattpostema

Matt Postema

Financial Deacon

Email: mattpostema318@gmail.com

kevinvandervelde

Kevin Vander Velde

Financial Deacon

Email: vanderveldek7@gmail.com

matthewhull

Matthew Hull

Care Deacon

Email: Matthull210@yahoo.com

jimr

Jim Rafferty

Care Deacon

Email: jmrafferty7@gmail.com

kevind

Kevin Drenth

Deacon

kjdrenth22@gmail.com

tomb

Tom Boomsma

Care Deacon

Email: tgaaaboo@sbcglobal.net

kevind2

Mark Davis

Deacon

mdavis816@gmail.com

harveyl

Harvey Leffring

Deacon

hleffring@yahoo.com

calvaryorlandparkweb

Kyle Cavanaugh

Deacon

Email: khcavanaugh28@gmail.com

calvaryorlandparkweb

Adam Lewandowski

Deacon

Email: mradamlewandowski@gmail.com

calvaryorlandparkweb

Kyle Reynhout

Deacon

Email: kyle.reynhout@gmail.com

calvaryorlandparkweb

Greg Vander Velde

Deacon

Email: g.vandervelde@comcast.net